Board of Directors

James M. Morrison
Co-founder / Chairman of the Board
Trish Morrison
Scott Betts
President / Board Member
Blair Asay
Board Member President / Highland Credit Union
N. Darris Howe
Board Member VP / State Director University of Phoenix
Fouchard Pierr-Nau
Board Member
Debbie Kraft
Board Member


Scott Betts
Marvin Cameron
Diane Paynter
Director of Education
Rich Moss
Haiti Logistics
Mackenson Noel
Director of Haitian Affairs
Taylor Jenson
Fundraising Relations
Bel-Ami de Montreux
Legal Counsel & Foreign Affairs
Randy Allen
Secretary of the Board of Directors
Julian L. Bonner
Haiti Medical Clinics
Lisa Betts
Partner Relations
Watson Clair Jeune
Haiti Project Implementation
Smart Rhino Labs
Technical Management
Give More
Than a Donation
Give the gift of education, health, nutrition, and housing.
Give Now